Why can’t you wait? And thank you’s

Earlier on Twitter I mentioned sanctity of marriage… This is not about that.
This is about WHY THE HELL DO PEOPLE HAVE TO KISS LIKE THE LORD IS COMING IN 5 MINUTES?
Bredrin, don’t be making out in public like you would behind closed doors. This afternoon, (31/12/12) I have seen too much groping and feeling up body n face n big boy kissing.
Like step back, relax and take your ‘love’ to a bedroom somewhere please. I don’t needa see no foreplay in public.
Even if I was in a relationship, guy would have to hold back. That kinda tongue sex needa be in a room where you can then have sex.
Gheeze!
So I was sitting on this bus on way to prayer meeting (I ain’t staying too long), and this young couple were making out in front a me. Hands on head, caressing the ear, etc. So unnecessary I felt like telling em to call a taxi back into town n rock Travelodge.
Anyhow, share your thoughts, stories etc.

As its my last post for 2012. I wanna thank u all for viewing my blog this year. Liking, sharing n commenting either on it or my fb. Thank u all.
I’m spending my evening praising God into the new year. Then heading to a concert at 1am till 5 probably to jam n do bv for my friend. 2012 first half was hard I wrote blog posts that I never shared around the time of grandma’s passing. But this last half of the year was incredibly fun, I lived a little. Thank u to everyone I met this year and for my family, friends that r like family, church family n camp family. And the blog viewers. Love you all ♥

Much love guys, have a wonderful 2013! 🙂
image

3 thoughts on “Why can’t you wait? And thank you’s

Leave a Reply you Wonderful people!

