Evening view from school

Evening view from school

This evening leaving school, the views from where the building is situated are marvelous. I stepped out the building at 7:56pm with a few minutes to spare before being locked in for the weekend and I was aawe’d at the beautiful sights. I gasped and reached for my phone then headed off to the restaurant for my usual caliente chocolate con leche de soje among some new things, like bica today (almost like cake).

Leave a Reply you Wonderful people!

