Dad taught me

This is very short.

The other day I had to change the lightbulb in the house and I was so chuffed that I did it. Dad was the first person I called and sent a picture too! It reminded me of all the random stuff he taught me from a child and now that I get to do them alone I feel like a grown up. A lot of my house skillage or theories are from my dad. I’m sure I could do more and not be a Damsel in Distress but I don’t always like acting out theories.

I love my dad and am grateful I have one. They’re important, yes I’m kind of a Daddy’s Girl (Princess)!

🙂 xx

Leave a Reply you Wonderful people!

