Semille Beach

When the sun is right, music is right, company is right… life feels right. Blissful and happy twiddling my toes in the sand, burying the kids and catching tan in my bball shorts and tee. This Vigo Tuesday has been wonderful and calm.

image
Twiddling toes

The sound of the waves, the pop bellies without a care, the calmness during the Spanish lunch hour. Awesome. I should’ve remembered to bring my bikini but I have a sun holiday in 7 weeks so that’ll be fun with lots of sun.
I’m grateful for right now and my week of travelling, adventures, getting to know people better and meeting new people.
Happy semana santa!

Leave a Reply you Wonderful people!

