Future

I was sat with a cup of ice and thought about society, work, future career, countries, money, economy and similar strings.
What do I want to do for the rest of my life? What will make me endlessly happy once it gave me enjoyment and covered my bills?
I have so many choices and I don’t like too many choices even with food- it’s difficult for me. But your career is important because you study or build up to it and that’s years of your life.
What will I do after psychology? I dislike monotony. I’ve been flying in and out of England recently and I have fallen in love with it so much so that the thought of sitting still for a year seems unnatural :-S
But somehow it’ll work out good so I can plan.
Hmm, what do you do?

Leave a Reply you Wonderful people!

