A tid bit of Conflict

I think I do well avoiding difficult situations when I know my personality combined with another in certain cases is not good.
But these thick headed ppl need to know when to walk away from it too so I don’t always have to leave the table. It’s so annoying at times. It’d be lovely to not always look like the bad one, I just read crap well and others don’t see why I’m going.
Anywho, this is a constant battle that pisses me off and I’m trying to change a bit more to handle other conflicting ppl. But it’s hard. I miss writing, I work a lot but I’ll be back home in England to sleep and process the year of wonderful changes 🙂
Xx

Leave a Reply you Wonderful people!

