Pictures you publish

There’s enough comments about women needing to dignify themselves and cover up to leave things to a (your) man’s imagination. I agree.
Stop sharing images of u in bed, titteh bustling through your top and ass hanging out. Rarely if ever I’ve posted such material and the more I see it the more I pray not to do this. I guess it can be cute or sexy every now and again but not all the time please.
If you’re a model, do your thing since you’re getting paid- keep that money up. If not then keep it classy and at least professionally sexy when posting yet still let it be every 50th post and not every 2nd.
Thanks!
I’ve had a delayed flight and changed coaches today but I’m happy to be laying in my own bed feeling the love. Spain it’s been real, peace out. Xx

Leave a Reply you Wonderful people!

