Rays of the sun

image

It’s really sunny today. This picture is from a few weeks ago.
I appreciate the rays of the sun simply because of my previous TA job. I’d work throughout the day and in one particular corridor, the high windows would allow a nice bit of sun shine through. I’d stand there for a few moments just holding my hand out looking at the reflection and feel the warmth. It was the stillness in the day. I looked forward to it. Now when I need a moment and the sun shines through I’m reminded of it, just to allow a few moments of quietness and connection.

🙂

Happy Tuesday! Xx

Leave a Reply you Wonderful people!

