Draft submitted!

Have you ever done a big piece of work that caused you so much stress that you made yourself ill? That there dissertation we do in final year, was a lot for me and the draft I just sent through made my chest hurt.

But the fab thing is I don’t have to do too many late nights right now as that was the hardest piece of work I’ve sat through other than my teaching portfolio which I smashed like a boss in under 2 weeks.

Draft in, presentation and 2 assignments to tackle tomorrow because today my heart needs a beak. Thank ya Jesus!

10,000 words.

Happy March, Happy Wednesday, Happy night! xx

3 thoughts on “Draft submitted!

Leave a Reply you Wonderful people!

