Touching break

The title sounds kind of off, right?

100, I don’t like random pokes or repetitive hits as I’m ticklish so I get on guard quite quickly. It happens more often since people won’t stop touching me and I would love to not jump every time a hand comes clear to me. Open your arms for a hug and I can manage and relax. Random hits once a month cool but 4x a wk? Guys! My senses are super heightened with this uni life plus your physically having me on edge. Give me a month off of being all up on me. Chuh!

One thought on “Touching break

Leave a Reply you Wonderful people!

