Fresco morning epiphany!

Quite short.

On my walk this morning I was thinking about re-submissions, retakes, resits and other re- words then it dawned on me that I’m not handling it well because I want to handle it! I love control and don’t do well when things don’t go in my controlling way. So as I touched the corner and saw ‘Fresco’, it hit me:

“You can’t control everything and you’re not supposed to. You just have to do your best in all things, give ur best and go get the best!” – @ hmmkiki

Boom, that was that! xx

-Stockvault image

Leave a Reply you Wonderful people!

