The corner of my eye.

It’s that thing that I can’t see,

The corner of my eye.

It’s there so it’s visible,

The corner of my eye.

What looks like good stuff,

The corner of my eye.

Clearly focused and I see it, at,

The corner of my eye.

I believe it’s bright and round,

The corner of my eye.

Daily it reveals itself, in,

The corner of my eye

I’m not seeing things bab,

The corner of my eye.

It’s moving forward, really,

The corner of my eye.

Faith to see and move mountains,

The corner of my eye.

-K

[Funnily enough, my eye was a little swollen today too. Btw this wasn’t actually about the corner of my eye.]

6 thoughts on “The corner of my eye.

      1. 😊… You seem to be a very cool person. Chatting with you is cool. Would like to continue if that’s ok? Unfortunately this isn’t the platform for that… Lol. We could exchange contacts if that’s fine. Emails to begin with?

Leave a Reply you Wonderful people!

