Too fast maybe

A few more friends are getting married and I’m ecstatic for them. I love weddings and witnessing love, as well as getting cake.
I saw a picture of an engagement ring today, it was gorgeous. I want to get married, I wanted it all by a certain time. Travelling introduces you to different men, different cultures and delicacies. I love men by the way and love to compliment people! All this back n forth, I know I still want to get married and love love. To actually love the love you hold for your love, must be nice.
Some day soon, I’d like to wake up and know this is the right pace with the right person.

image
A blurry Madrid

Xx

2 thoughts on “Too fast maybe

Leave a Reply you Wonderful people!

