Not fat really

Woke up to get ready for potentially working for the agency today. Did the shower thing then saw a missed call. Doesn’t look like I’m with them today but I stopped and paused in the mirror with the rain overcast light coming through the window. I am not fat!
Creamed my skin looking at my silhouette like dang you’re not fat and stop believing that you are!
[Body dismorphia is real.]
Appreciate your body and your beauty. Work here and there and make your improvements but for people that are slim with a bad body image like me, we’re actually not fat. We just have extra cake in the places that we hate about ourselves, that’s all!

Happy Monday everyone! Xx

image
Monday morning
Leave a Reply you Wonderful people!

