No more 6 day working weeks!

I very much wanted to work 6 days a week and stay in money mode. But it doesn’t work when you’re driving everywhere, physically drained and hungry between jobs (you spend money). So I’ve finally stored working 6 days and now do 5, I don’t know what to do with my first Saturday to myself. It’s weird.
What do I do with this freedom? What would e wise to do with my day other than stay in bed and catch up on tv?
Haha. The possibilities are endless.
I still believe in making money (currently I’m on a money over everything wave- but it’s all work that I enjoy) and working hard (give you’re all at the job), just make time for yourself too!

image

Xx

Leave a Reply you Wonderful people!

