I just want to go on a date

Pretty straight forward. I want to go on a date, where my beau is like “baby get dressed, let’s go eat”. It doesn’t need to be a fancy new joint because a lot of those so called “new and incredible” restaurants have had me complaining then rushing to my old faithfuls afterwards!

I wanna go on a date that has me taking those bathroom selfies to send to my girls and have them say, “yassss girl, now add y & z”. Shoot!

image
Bathroom selfie

A movie date is cool. I miss my movie partner, he was a good date and gave me jokes. We kept it kosher and I loved that!

So, can I just go on a couple dates this December? Or maybe I need to meet a few more men that are like minded, hmm.

Have a great week, whether single or in love! Xx

5 thoughts on “I just want to go on a date

Leave a Reply you Wonderful people!

