Rocco 25: Yves Saint Laurent

A friend encouraged me to check out the gardens and the Malmounia hotel and gardens but I only managed to fit this in. It was about 75dhm, we went after noon and stayed for about 2 hours in the heat just laughing, looking and taking pictures!

If you like rare flowers and want to take pictures then here is the place but I believe from what I’ve seen La Malmounia is better.

Last of the series, anyone going to Morocco soon?

I’ve got lots of travel pics and more Marrakech insight on my Twitter @hmmkiki

Leave a Reply you Wonderful people!

